Live Upcoming Events

Ongoing & Special Events
TED MCMULLEN'S 11th ANNUAL ELVIS TRIBUTE ARTIST COMPETITION
January 28, 29 & 30, 2016

Spirit of the Suwannee Music Hall in Live Oak, FL
Saturday 1 pm; Saturday Night: 6 pm
(Contestants must check in at 11 am Saturday morning.)
Click Here for More Information
Click Here for Entry Form

Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park (Live Oak, FL)
Karaoke Every Tuesday and Thursday Night
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. - FREE

Live Upcoming Events
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Elvis Show

Suwannee Health Care Center
Live Oak, FL
TeddyMac performing as Elvis - 3pm

Saturday, January 10, 2015
Elvis Show

Macclenny Nursing and Rehab Center
Macclenny, FL
TeddyMac performing as Elvis - 2:30pm

Saturday, February 14, 2015
Elvis Show

Macclenny Nursing and Rehab Center
Macclenny, FL
TeddyMac performing as Elvis - 10:30am

Saturday, February 14, 2015
Elvis Show

Riverwood Health and Rehab Center
Starke, FL
TeddyMac performing as Elvis - 2:30pm

Friday, May 08, 2015
Friday Fest Cruz In

Downtown Starke, FL
TeddyMac performing a Elvis Show 6:30pm

Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Elvis Show

Health Care Center of Lake City
Lake City, FL
TeddyMac performing Elvis - 3pm

Saturday, May 16, 2015
Anniversary Party

Live Oak, FL
Private Party - 12pm

Saturday, May 23, 2015
Wedding

Live Oak, FL
Private Party - 5pm

Saturday, June 13, 2015
Wild Blackberry Festival

Downtown Jasper
TeddyMac and the Legends will be singing from 10:00am to 2:00pm

Friday, July 17, 2015
Legends Show Pre-Party

Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, FL
Pre-Party before the Big Show Saturday night, all of our Legends will be here on the Big Stage singing and just having fun.
Show Time: 7pm til 10pm.
Tickets: $10.00 each night at the door or $15.00 in advance for both nights (Friday and Saturday) at the SOS office.

Saturday, July 18, 2015
Legends Show

Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, FL
Appearances By: "Conway Twitty"- Keith Thrift, "Loretta Lynn"- Dale Bennett, "Patsy Cline"- Texanna, "Wynonna Judd" - Penny Hannah, "Willie Nelson" - Bobby Long, "Lorrie Morgan" - Diane Johnston, "Elton John" - Buddy Bell, "Johnny Cash" - Calvin Smart, "Merele Haggart" - Leamon Nipper, "Tammy Wynette" - Trese Hill, "Elvis" - Ted McMullen.
Show Time: 7pm til 10pm.
Tickets: $10.00 each night at the door or $15.00 in advance for both nights (Friday and Saturday) at the SOS office.

Friday, July 31, 2015
Suwannee Health Care Center

Live Oak, FL
Elvis Show 2:30

Saturday, August 08, 2015
Wedding - Private

Live Oak, FL
TeddyMac will be performing the wedding ceremony as Elvis

Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Avalon

Lake City,FL
Elvis Show 3:00

Friday, December 11, 2015
Elvis Christmas Show Pre-Party

Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, FL
Details to be announced soon

Saturday, December 12, 2015
Elvis Christmas Show

Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, FL
Details to be announced soon